81. Marco Rammer  
RAMM, Mo, 11:50-12:40, 107, m.rammer@htl3.at,  
82. Heidemarie Redlsteiner  
REDH, , -, , h.redlsteiner@htl3.at, Sabbatical  
83. Karl Heinz Reindl  
REIN, Di, 12:35-13:25, 25, k.reindl@htl3.at, 01/799 26 31 502  
84. Wolfgang Reischitz  
REIW, Mo, 12:40-13:30, 112, w.reischitz@htl3.at, 01/799 26 31 190  
85. Andrea Reisinger  
REAN, Do, 10:10-11:00, 107, a.reisinger@htl3.at, 01/799 26 31 180  
86. Astrid Reitberger  
REIT, Fr, 11:50-12:40, 107, a.reitberger@htl3.at,  
87. Jürgen Renneiß  
RENN, Di, 12:30-13:20, 25, j.renneiss@htl3.at, 01/799 26 31 502  
88. Clemens Resch  
RESH, Di, 14:20-15:10, 25, c.resch@htl3.at, 0699 17 12 83 17  
89. Maria Rosenbüchler  
ROSB, Do, 9:05-9:55, , m.rosenbuechler@htl3.at,  
90. Brigitte Roser  
ROBE, Mo, 11:50-12:40, 107, b.roser@htl3.at,