71. Gudrun Oswald  
OSWA, Di, 11:00-11:50, 107, g.oswald@htl3.at,  
72. Rene Patzl  
PATZ, , -, , r.patzl@htl3.at, 0664 308 79 67  
73. Marija Peric  
PERI, , -, , m.peric@htl3.at, Karenz  
74. Edwin Piskernik  
PISK, Di, 9:05-9:55, 107, e.piskernik@htl3.at, 0676 400 55 11  
75. Manfred Postrihac  
POST, Di, 13:30-14:20, 107, m.postrihac@htl3.at, 01/799 26 31 180  
76. Walter Prohaska  
PROH, Mo, 13:30-14:20, 225, w.prohaska@htl3.at,  
77. Simon Proksch-Weilguni  
PROK, Fr, 12:30-13:30, 25, s.proksch@htl3.at, 01/799 26 31 502  
78. Simon Proksch-Weilguni  
PROK, Di, 12:40-13:30, 25, s.proksch@htl3.at, 01/799 26 31 502  
79. Josef Puchegger  
PUCH, Mo, 12:35-13:25, 25, j.puchegger@htl3.at, 01/799 26 31 502  
80. Klemens Pühringer  
PUEH, Do, 10:10-11:00, 57, k.puehringer@htl3.at, 0664 214 10 26, www.geotechnik-puehringer.at