61. Josef Matzinger  
MATZ, Fr, 12:30-13:20, 25, j.matzinger@htl3.at, 01/799 26 31 502  
62. Wolfgang Meister  
MEIT, Mo, 13:30-14:20, T1/U14, w.meister@htl3.at,  
63. Christoph Monschein  
MONS, Di, 12:40-13:30, 107, c.monschein@htl3.at, 0676 728 62 77  
64. Martin Moser  
MOSE, Di, 11:00-11:50, 107, m.moser@htl3.at,  
65. Franz Muck  
MUCK, Di, 12:40-13:20, 113, f.muck@htl3.at, 01/799 26 31 190  
66. Christoph Müller  
MUEL, Di, 13:30-14:20, 107, c.mueller@htl3.at, 0650 750 57 97  
67. Kai Mundprecht  
MUND, Do, 10:10-11:00, 107, k.mundprecht@htl3.at, 01/799 26 31 180  
68. Peter Novak  
NOPE, Mo, 16:15-17:05, 107, p.novak@htl3.at, 0676 958 46 68  
69. Gerhard Ochabauer  
OCHA, Do, 12:35-13:25, 25, g.ochabauer@htl3.at, 01/799 26 31 502  
70. David Öfferlbauer  
OEFF, Do, 9:05-9:55, 107, d.oefferlbauer@htl3.at, 01/799 26 31 180