51. Nicoletta Krudl  
KRUD, Do, 11:00-11:50, 107, n.krudl@htl3.at, 0650 925 77 55  
52. Gerd Krug  
KRUG, Mi, 11:50-12:40, 107, g.krug@htl3.at, 0664 399 32 34  
53. Günter Lasser  
LASS, , -, , g.lasser@htl3.at, Sabbatical  
54. Thomas Leeb  
LEEB, Do, 12:40-13:20, 17, t.leeb@htl3.at, 01/799 26 31 502  
55. Victor Löffler  
LOVI, Fr, 10:10-11:00, 107, v.loeffler@htl3.at,  
56. Eva Lombas García  
LOMB, Do, 9:05-9:55, 13, e.lombas@htl3.at,  
57. Christian Luksch  
LUKS, Di, 12:40-13:30, 25, c.luksch@htl3.at, 01/799 26 31 502  
58. Marjan Maftoon-Kebriai  
MAFT, Di, 12:40-13:30, 107, m.maftoon-kebriai@htl3.at,  
59. Renate Manhart  
MANH, Di, 13:30-14:20, 107, r.manhart@htl3.at, 01/799 26 31 180  
60. Thomas Mantler  
MANT, Fr, 10:10-11:00, 107, t.mantler@htl3.at, 0676 417 10 67