41. Alfred Kappl  
KAPP, , -, , a.kappl@htl3.at, Karenz  
42. Martin Kawicher  
KAWI, Di, 12:35-13:25, 25, m.kawicher@htl3.at, 01/799 26 31 502  
43. Andrea Kerschbaum  
KERS, Do, 11:00-11:50, 107, a.kerschbaum@htl3.at, 01/799 26 31 180  
44. Albert Klement  
KLEA, Mo, 12:35-13:25, 25, a.klement@htl3.at, 01/799 26 31 502  
45. Hermann Klement  
KLEM, Mo, 11:00-11:50, 25, h.klement@htl3.at, 01/799 26 31 502  
46. Rüdiger Köhler  
KOEH, Mi, 10:10-11:00, 107, r.koehler@htl3.at,  
47. Barbara Kolar  
KOLA, Do, 19:00-19:45, 107, b.kolar@htl3.at,  
48. Manfred Kovac  
KOVA, Mi, 9:05-9:55, 107, m.kovac@htl3.at, 01/799 26 31 180  
49. Wolfgang Kovac  
KOWO, Mo, 17:00-17:45, 107, w.kovac@htl3.at, 0650 486 91 53  
50. Christian Kropik  
KROP, Fr, 11:50-12:40, 107, c.kropik@htl3.at,