31. Roman Heissenberger  
HEIS, Mo, 11:00-11:50, 115, r.heissenberger@htl3.at,  
32. Markus Helm  
HELM, Do, 12:40-13:30, 105, m.helm@htl3.at, 01/799 26 31 401  
33. Matthias Hochegger  
HOCH, Mo, 11:00-12:00, 25, m.hochegger@htl3.at, 01/799 26 31 502  
34. Nicole Hirtl  
HIRT, Mo, 12:30-13:30, 16, n.hirtl@htl3.at,  
35. Matthias Hochegger  
HOCH, Do, 12:40-13:20, 25, m.hochegger@htl3.at, 01/799 26 31 502  
36. Karlheinz Hollinsky  
HOLL, Fr, 11:50-12:40, 107, k.hollinsky@htl3.at, 0664 336 99 91  
37. Franz Hörmann  
HOER, Do, 12:40-13:20, 25, f.hoermann@htl3.at, 0699 14 17 15 29  
38. Christian Huber  
HUBE, Mi, 11:50-12:40, 107, c.huber@htl3.at,  
39. Stefan Jaksch  
JAKS, Fr, 12:40-13:30, 107, s.jaksch@htl3.at,  
40. Verena Kaiser  
KAIS, Mi, 11:50-12:40, 107/063, v.kaiser@htl3.at, 01/799 26 31 180