21. Walter Gasteiner  
GAST, Di, 12:35-13:25, 25, w.gasteiner@htl3.at, 01/799 26 31 502  
22. Bruno Girschik  
GIRS, Do, 10:30-11:00, 107, b.girschik@htl3.at, 0664 131 88 89  
23. Susanne Gmainer  
GMAI, Mo, 11:00-11:50, 126, s.gmainer@htl3.at, 0676 603 25 11  
24. Christian Gmoser  
GMOS, Mi, 16:15-17:05, 105, c.gmoser@htl3.at, 01/799 26 31 401  
25. Gottfried Gruber  
GRUB, Di, 7:25-8:15, 107, g.gruber@htl3.at, 0699 19 46 15 22  
26. Brigitte Guggenberger-Hirschmann  
GUHI, Di, 13:30-14:20, 107, b.guggenberger@htl3.at, 0650 265 19 54  
27. Stefanie Hagmann-Schramm  
HAGM, Di, 13:30-14:20, 107, s.hagmann-schramm@htl3.at, 0664 217 84 67  
28. Elisabeth Hamader  
HAMA, Mo, 11:50-12:40, 107, e.hamader@htl3.at, 01/799 26 31 180  
29. Barbara Handl  
HABA, Di, 10:10-11:00, 107, b.handl@htl3.at, 01/799 26 31 180  
30. Franz Handlos  
HAND, Mo, 10:10-11:00, 107, f.handlos@htl3.at, 0664 145 50 40