11. Peter Damberger  
DAMB, Fr, 12:30-13:20, 25, p.damberger@htl3.at, 01/799 26 31 502  
12. Doris Dier  
DIER, Di, 11:50-12:40, 107, d.dier@htl3.at, 01/799 26 31 180  
13. Heinrich Eidenböck  
EIDE, Mi, 9:05-0:00, 107, h.eidenboeck@htl3.at, 01/799 26 31 180  
14. Christian Ertl  
ERCH, Do, 13:30-14:20, T1, ch.ertl@htl3.at,  
15. Christine Ertl  
ERTL, Do, 13:30-14:00, 107, c.ertl@htl3.at, 01/799 26 31 180  
16. Iris Fehringer  
FEHR, Di, 11:50-12:40, 107, i.fehringer@htl3.at,  
17. Franz Ferscha  
FERS, Di, 9:05-9:55, 107, f.ferscha@htl3.at, 01/799 26 31 180  
18. Marco Fiedler  
FIED, Do, 13:30-14:20, 462, m.fiedler@htl3.at, 0664 410 94 80  
19. Nina Fiedler  
FINI, Di, 11:50-12:40, 107, n.fiedler@htl3.at, 0660 688 35 00  
20. Georg Garber  
GARB, Do, 11:00-11:50, T2, g.garber@htl3.at,