91. Shirin Rothen  
ROTH, Di, 12:35-13:25, 25, s.rothen@htl3.at, 01/799 26 31 502  
92. Manfred Sagmeister  
SAGM, Do, 12:30-13:30, 25, m.sagmeister@htl3.at, 01/799 26 31 502  
93. Christine Salmhofer  
SALM, Do, 11:50-12:40, 107, c.salmhofer@htl3.at, 0664 114 48 74  
94. Alexandra Schlichtner-Harold  
SCHL, Mi, 11:50-12:40, 107, a.schlichtner@htl3.at, 01/799 26 31 180  
95. Bernhard Schneeberger  
SCBE, Di, 12:35-13:25, 25, b.schneeberger@htl3.at, 01/799 26 31 502  
96. Josef Schneider  
SCHN, Di, 12:35-13:25, 25, j.schneider@htl3.at, 01/799 26 31 502  
97. Christoph Schöggl  
SCOE, Mo, 13:30-14:20, 107, c.schoeggl@htl3.at,  
98. Andreas Schubert  
SHUB, Mo, 12:35-13:25, 25, a.schubert@htl3.at, 01/799 26 31 502  
99. Josef Peter Schuller  
SCER, Di, 12:40-13:30, 107, j.schuller@htl3.at, 0650 400 39 70  
100. Werner Schüttmayr  
SCHU, Mi, 16:15-17:05, 107, w.schuettmayr@htl3.at, 01/799 26 31 180