1. Jakob Khayat  
KHAY, , -, 4, direktor@htl3.at, 01/799 26 31 100  
2. Angelika Zeininger  
ZEIN, Di, 11:00-12:00, 106, a.zeininger@htl3.at,  
3. Herbert Roser  
ROSE, Di, 10:10-11:00, 104, h.roser@htl3.at, 01/799 26 31 400  
4. Alfred Pleyer  
PLEY, Fr, 15:25-16:15, 102, a.pleyer@htl3.at,  
5. Andreas Pleyer  
PLAN, Do, 9:35-9:55, 17, a2.pleyer@htl3.at, 0664 300 47 97  
6. Melitta Stastny  
, Mo, 9:00-12:00, 4, stastny@htl3.at, 01/799 26 31 101  
7. Bernd Albel  
ALBE, , -, , b.albel@htl3.at, Karenz  
8. Franz Berger  
BERF, Do, 12:30-13:20, 25, f.berger@htl3.at, 01/799 26 31 502  
9. Markus Berger  
BERG, Di, 12:30-13:20, 25, m.berger@htl3.at, 01/799 26 31 502  
10. Andreas Bienert  
BINE, Mi, 16:15-17:05, 107, a.bienert@htl3.at, 01/799 26 31 180